New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Make my mouth water !

Love having a good time and enjoying what life has to offer . Wanna join me ?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports
I play onPlayStation, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePizza Chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMostly Old School 80's and 90's shows .
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Classic 80's films !
Music typesRock, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Dance
Favorite artistsA select few .
Reading selectionComic, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Sports, I don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to a sporting event or music concert. . Even a day at the park is a fun time .
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy every day !

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSimilar as myself .
On the first dateA day at the park where we can take our time getting to know one another .

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Miami (FL)