New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for soul mate to be happy together because of each other.

Male (36) looking for Female Belgrade, Beograd, Serbia

Nice, slim, walking very fast, riding bicycle, rollers, sometimes involved in amateur choreography.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSerbian
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesElectronic, Pop, New age, Dance
Reading selectionComputers, Science, Technical
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeWill be determined according to the situations.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness